top of page

Saturday before last production shoot...


What happens when you're a senior college student self-producing a documentary? Well, this is what your Saturday night looks like!

While enjoying the last month of senior year is very important, I wouldn't want to be anywhere else tonight. I'm so fortunate and excited to be able to tell this story, one that very literally hits close to home, that I'm in total bliss sitting on my couch tonight editing all my footage thus far & planning out my filming schedule next weekend.

I'll be heading back to New Jersey this upcoming Wednesday for the final weekend of production. It will be a couple of days jam-packed full of interviews with locals, oystermen, and hopefully (weather permitting) a boat ride out on the bay to see firsthand what these guys do! Even though this is far from my first time out on the bay, it'll be my first bringing equipment out there. A little terrifying thought being surrounded by water with major equipment on board....so everyone pray for calm winds & water!

Check back around Friday for some updates on how the filming is going- I know I'll have some exciting news and visuals for you guys then!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page